The Board                                            

Jose Garcia, Chair | jgarcia@mcstemacademy.org

Christy Condon, Secretary-Parent Liaison | ccondon@mcstemacademy.org

Robert Corbin,Vice Chair | rcorbin@mcstemacademy.org

Shelly Domenech, Member|

sdomenech@mcstemacademy.org

Tyrone Harmon,Member

tharmon@mcstemacademy.org

Ellen Sondee, Member

esondee@mcstemacademy.org

Meeting Minutes 

upcoming board Meetings

Board@mcstemacademy.org

The Next board meeting will be:

August 16th 2017

6pm

Location: Mallard Creek STEM ACAdemy