FACULTY / STAFF

Click any faculty or staff member name below to send an email, or visit the teacher's class website by clicking website, where available.

Interested in giving your favorite faculty member a gift, volunteering in class, or making a donation?
Check the Faculty Favorites List.

 

Administration 

 Deanna Smith, Principal

Saul Sheck, EC Coordinator

 Melanie Genwright, Business Manager

 Mimi Gonzalez, Office/Reception

  

Support Staff

Sherri Miller, EC Support

Nancy Blackwell, Literacy Support

Sheryll Campbell, AIG Coordinator  (scampbell@mcstemacademy.org) 

Jaquanda Lee, ESL

Tiffaney McQuarter, Teacher Aid

Bill Adam, Maintenance

Temesha Boozer, Health Coordinator

 

Specials 

 Nathan LamponeArts
website

Courtney ChambersSTEM/Robotics

Brandon Combs, Music

 

 

Kindergarten

Kimberly Bradley / website

Tamille Glenn

Latoya Scott

Christopher DoBeck/ cdobeck@mcstemacademy.org

Cathleen Pace/ cpace@mcstemacademy.org

 

1st Grade

Erica Bostian / website

Antoinette Duncan / website

Whitney Curtis / website

Camilla McWilliams/ (cmcwilliams@mcstemacademy.org)

 

2nd Grade

Melissa Green

Kelsey Lawhead / website

Erika Filipkowski / website

 

7th Grade

Patrick Belton/ ELA pbelton@mcstemacademy.org

Nada Bennett/ Math nbennett@mcstemacademy.org

David Fox/ Science dfox@mcstemacademy.org

 

 

3rd Grade

Jessica Achee

Emily Thelen / website

Candice Bryant / website

Allison Kropf

 

4th Grade

Rachel Moore

Stephanie Billman

Natacha Duggins  (nduggins@mcstemacademy.org)

Jacque Michael / website

 

5th Grade

Michelle Landahl (mlandahl@mcstemacademy.org)

Alexandra Mead (amead@mcstemacademy.org)

Breanna King

 

6th Grade

Katrina Womack / website

Megan O'Brien/ mobrien@mcstemacademy.org

Derick Thomas