Click any faculty or staff member name below to send an email, or visit the teacher's class website by clicking website, where available.

Interested in giving your favorite faculty member a gift, volunteering in class, or making a donation?
Check the Faculty Favorites List.



 Deanna Smith, Principal

Saul Sheck, EC Coordinator

 Melanie Genwright, Business Manager

 Mimi Gonzalez, Office/Reception

Donna Tennyson, EC Teacher


Support Staff

Sherri Miller, EC Support

Nancy Blackwell, Literacy Support

Sheryll Campbell, AIG Coordinator  (scampbell@mcstemacademy.org) 

Jaquanda Lee, ESL

Tiffaney McQuarter, Teacher Aid

Bill Adam, Maintenance

Temesha Boozer, Health Coordinator



 Nathan Lampone, 5th grade Art / 6th-7th digital photography

Courtney ChambersSTEM/Robotics

Brandon Combs, Music

Kirsten Maves / K-4 PE

Todd Mason / PE 5th-7th and 3rd grade intervention

Laura VanDenBurg / K-4th Art



3rd Grade

Jessica Achee

Emily Thelen / website

Candice Bryant / website

Allison Kropf


4th Grade

Rachel Moore

Stephanie Billman

Natacha Duggins  

Jacque Michael / website


5th Grade

Michelle Landahl / Science & Math

Alexandra Mead / ELA & Social Studies

Breanna King / ELA & Social Studies

Brittany Flair / Science & Math


6th Grade

Katrina Womack /ELA  website

Megan O'Brien / Science

Derick Thomas/ Math